## Cleburne County Commission Meeting Minutes Continued Special Called Commission Meeting September 10, 2024 Cleburne County Mountain Center

Roll Call:
Present:
Commissioner Emmett Owen Commissioner Terry Hendrix Commissioner Roger Hill Chairman Ryan Robertson
Absent: Commissioner Laura Cobb
The Commission met to discuss the FY25 Budget and the changes that need to be made before passing the FY25 Budget.
Action as related to <b>Resolution #5477</b>
Motion made by Commissioner Emmett Owen, Seconded by Commissioner Terry Hendrix
In Support: Commissioners Roger Hill, Emmett Owen, and Terry Hendrix
In Opposition: None
Motion Passed

Resolution #5477

The meeting is continued to Monday, September 16, 2024 following the regular Commission meeting.		
Certified by:		
	Ryan Robertson – Chairman	
Laura Cobb – District 1	Emmett Owen – District 2	
Terry Hendrix – District 3	Roger Hill – District 4	